CONTACT US

  • Twitter Round

Bridget Obi, Financial Resiliance Advocate

bridget@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07879 121 052

Christine Whitehorn, Casework Mentor

christine@baobabwomen.co.uk 

Community Advocates

advocate@baobabwomen.co.uk​ 

Nathalie Yatosenge, Policy and Advocacy Practitioner

nathalie@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07912 482 336

Sarah Taal, Director / Policy and Advocacy Practitioner

(Maternity Leave Sept 2021 - Sept 2022)

sarah@baobabwomen.co.uk 

Shalom Dula, Community Advocate & Accounts Assistant

shalom@baobabwomen.co.uk​ /  07847 271 022

Talhatou Diallo, Accounts and Fundraising Coordinator

talhatou@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07442 222 730

Beth Ash & Amrita Dhinsa, Directors

directors@baobabwomen.co.uk

Twitter: Baobab W Project @baobabwomen

Registered Office: c/o Jericho Foundation, 196-198 Edward Road, Balsall Heath, Birmingham, B12 9LX