CONTACT US

  • Twitter Round

Sarah Taal, (Director) Gender & Trauma Informed Housing and Homelessness Practitioner 

sarah@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07912 482 336

Bridget Obi, Advocate and Volunteer Coordinator

bridget@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07879 121 052

Rani, Saku, Jabeen, Loraine, Espoir & Shalom Community Advocates 

advocate@baobabwomen.co.uk​ /  07847 271 022

Talhatou Diallo, CMWH Housing Advocate

talhatou@baobabwomen.co.uk / 07475 099 989

Christine Whitehorn, Casework Supervisor

christine@baobabwomen.co.uk 

Beth Ash & Amrita Dhinsa, Directors

directors@baobabwomen.co.uk

Twitter: Baobab W Project @baobabwomen

Online Groups via Zoom

Registered Office: c/o Jericho Foundation, 196-198 Edward Road, Balsall Heath, Birmingham, B12 9LX

Screenshot 2019-11-17 at 21.43.56